Get a Free Estimate

Our Team

Meet Our Friendly Staff

Kevin Varnadore

President

 

Chuck Wiggins

Field Operations Manager,  Vice President

C.J. Baird

Project Manager

803-528-0861

clayton@crescentcarolina.com

Henry Branham

Construction Manager

803-460-6001

henry@crescentcarolina.com

Louise Micoch

Office Assistant

803-781-1900

lou@crescentcarolina.com

Deborah Rentz

Office Manager/Bookkeeper

803-781-1900

deborah@crescentcarolina.com

Daniel Woods

Sales

803-546-8581

daniel@crescentcarolina.com

Michelle Brazelle

Office Assistant

803-781-1900

michelle@crescentcarolina.com

Mac Sawyer

Director of Customer Relations

803-206-1375

mac@crescentcarolina.com

Josh Suite

Production

803-351-8994

Joseph Nettles

Sales

843-908-5752

joe@crescentcarolina.com

Jay Hendrix

Field Superintendant

803-318-9954

Charlie Earp

Lead Inspector

803-917-5375

cearp@crescentcarolina.com

Alex Middleton

IT Consultant

803-234-0702

alex@crescentcarolina.com

Jamie Hendrix

Field Superintendent

803-466-9605

Mitch James

Superintendent

803-807-0771

mitch@crescentcarolina.com

Lee Shealy

Superintendent

803-414-6323

Charlie Rabon

Sales Florence/Myrtle Beach

803-240-8414

charlie@crescentcarolina.com

Bobby Wright

Sales

803-920-8686

bobby@crescentcarolina.com

Rodney Sturkie

Lead Inspector

803-240-2888

rodney@crescentcarolina.com